Sodbury

Results for Wotton Hill Climb 19th September 2020

Course Code UH14

Thanks to everyone that turned up to make this a very special event. We were blessed with the sun again but a slight headwind.

Thank you to the volunteers today who were outstanding and completed their tasks superbly in difficult circumstances.

Also, during the last couple of weeks where James, Chris and Kev have taken on the admin roles while I was away on holiday, seriously, thank you!

Timekeepers: Paul Arayan and Colin Dennis

Marshals: Terry Gradidge and Jo Jago

Sign on desk: Kevin Green

See next page for all results.

Safety sign manager: Chris Britton

Awards

1st Man £15.00, Carl Jolly, University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC),	5 mins 30 secs.
2nd Man £10.00, Cam McLaren, Vector Cycling Race Team,	5 mins 43 secs
3rd Man £5.00, Daniel Capel Smith, University of Bath Cycling Club,	5 mins 45 secs
1st Junior £10.00, Tom Williams, Webbs 1902 CC,	5 mins 47secs
1st Lady £15.00, Bexy Dew, Army Cycling,	6 mins 33 secs
2nd Lady £10.00, Corinne Clark, FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing,	8 mins 2 secs.
3rd Lady £5.00, Katie Peace, PeaceFIT Racing,	8 mins 29 secs
1st Lady Vet £10.00, Sasha Smith, FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing,	8 mins 7 secs.
1st Male Vet £10.00 Steve Thomas, Bristol Road Club,	5 mins 52 secs
Awards will be sent in the post, well done!	

number	firstname	lastname	time hh:mm:ss	tenth of a second	position
1	Daniel	Hopes	DNS		
2	Wayne	Williams	00:06:51	3	22
3	Katie	Peace	00:08:29	7	34
4	Andrew	Metherell	00:06:06	3	11
5	Tom	Williams	00:05:47	7	5
6	Edward	Arnold	00:06:26	0	16
7	Matthew	Skeats	00:06:08	4	13
8	Daniel	Capel-Smith	00:05:45	3	3
9	Aaron	Mitchell-Begley	00:06:56	2	25
10	Cam	McLaren	00:05:43	3	2
11	Nathaniel	Phelps	00:07:57	9	31
12	Richard	Bennett	00:06:41	6	20
13	Michael	Lee	00:06:12	8	15
14	Cath	Taylor	00:10:36	8	37
15	Luke	Browne	00:07:06	8	29
16	Alan	Green	00:07:20	3	30
17	James	Meaden	00:05:58	6	8
18	Lawrence	Martindale	00:06:07	9	12
19	Karl	Norris	00:06:01	7	9
20	Christopher	Britten	00:06:45	2	21
21	James	Gill	00:06:08	7	14
22	David	English	00:06:54	6	23
23	Sara	James	DNS		
24	Matt	Reynolds	00:06:59	0	26
25	Веху	Dew	00:06:33	7	19
26	Sam	Westlake	00:06:05	9	10
27	James	Harrison	00:06:32	1	17
28	Corinne	Clark	00:08:02	6	32
29	Max	Clark	00:07:00	5	27
30	Sasha	Smith	00:08:07	3	33
31	Carl	Jolly	00:05:30	2	1
32	Chris	Truman	00:06:55	4	24
33	Charlie	Lacaille	00:05:47	2	4
34	Louise	Reynolds	DNS		
35	James	Pugh	00:07:01	7	28
36	Matthew	Britton	DNS		
37	Thomas	Southey	00:06:33	0	18
38	Caroline	Stone	DNS		
39	Heidi	Blunden	DNS		
40	Tom	Saunders	DNS		
41	Isabella	McNally	00:09:01	9	35
42	Daniel	Colman	DNS		
43	Anthony	Duke	00:09:30	3	36
44	Steve	Thomas	00:05:52	4	6
45	lan	То	00:05:52	5	7